This charming collection of classic Living Lights Berenstain Bears stories starring Sister Bear is a perfect gift for children to enjoy all year long. Each story will remind them of important biblical values and offer essential life lessons. This collection includes: The Berenstain Bears and the Golden Rule The Berenstain Bears' Gossip Gang The Berenstain Bears Why Do Good Bears Have Bad Days? With more than 250 books published over the past 50 years, the Berenstain Bears continue to be loved by generation after generation of readers young and old.
Item Reference 136594
Item Code 9780310769163
Format Hardcover
Author Jan & Mike Berenstain
Series Berenstain Bears
Unit 1
Publisher Zonderkidz
Publisher Availability Active
Availability From 2019-12-12

Available items - Expected Delivery time:

  • Auckland and surrounding areas 2 – 5 working days
  • North Island 3 – 5 working days
  • South Island 4 – 7 working days
  • Rural Delivery 5 – 7 working days.

Out of stock items - Expected Delivery time:

  • Items marked as ‘Out of Stock, arrival __+ weeks’ are available on Backorder and are either already on order from the publisher or will be ordered from our suppliers when we receive a customer order for them.

Click here for full Shipping info or contact us for any queries.

© Manna Christian Stores Ltd %. All Rights Reserved | Charities Number: CC36864