Sort By:
Show:

Product Compare (0/4)

Little One, God Loves You

-
$15.99

Less than 30 Available
Little One, God Loves You, written by Amy Warren Hilliker and inspired by the New York Times #1bestseller The Purpose-Driven Life, is a cute and cuddly board book that let's children know God made them solely for the purpose of loving them.

Prodigal Son

Karen Williamson
$3.99

Less than 30 Available
The Prodigal Son is one of a set of titles in the Candle Little Lambs series. These books are designed for children 2 and over, and the small format is great for toddlers. There are plenty of pictures for little ones to look at accompanying the simple retellings. The full series includes: Adam and ...

Otter B: Honest #01

Pamela Kennedy
$15.99

Less than 30 Available
Otter B Honest is the first in a series of six children's books that are intended to teach young children basic biblical character traits. In Otter B Honest, Otter breaks his father's watch while playing pirates with his friend. After trying to hide the broken watch from his father, he learns that h...

Otter B: Brave #03

Pamela Kennedy
$15.99

Less than 30 Available
Otter B Brave is the third in a series of six children's picture books that are intended to teach young children basic biblical character traits. In this book, Otter is afraid to do show-and-tell at school. After Otter's dad tells him that God gives us friends to help us be less afraid, Otter decide...

Bible Reading Challenge Teen NT *DO NOT USE* (Pack Of 20)

Bible Society New Zealand
$7.50

Less than 30 Available

Big Fail #02

Andy McGuire
$11.99

Less than 30 Available
When deciding whether to keep up the lie of his "A paper," will Micah admit his mistakes or risk losing his friends? Based on the popular JellyTelly show, Micah's Super Vlog, book two in this series finds Micah wrestling with a decision facing every kid his age: to study or play video games? Mica...

Micah's Got Talent? #01

Andy McGuire
$11.99

Less than 30 Available
There's a talent show at school and the prize is too good for Micah to pass up. Will he discover his talent in time to win? Based on the popular JellyTelly show, Micah's Super Vlog, in book one of this series Micah wants to win the big talent show prize. There's just one problem...he doesn't know...

Otter B Taking Turns #05

Pamela Kennedy
$15.99

Less than 30 Available
Otter B Taking Turns is the fifth in a series of six children's books that are intended to teach young children basic biblical character traits. In this book, Otter learns to take turns with his friends at the playground. Each book includes an appropriate Bible verse, and Otter B Taking Turns ends ...

Otter B Trustworthy # 06

Pamela Kennedy
$15.99

Less than 30 Available
Otter B Trustworthy is the sixth in a series of six children's books that are intended to teach young children basic biblical character traits. In this book, when Otter doesn't put back his parents' things like he promised, they get wet in the rain. He learns what it means to be trustworthy. Each b...

Tree-Mendous Trouble #05

Mike Nawrocki
$11.99

Less than 30 Available
Continue the series Kirkus Reviews said will make kids "undoubtedly laugh out loud" with "plenty of humor to tickle young readers" and recommended for fans of Big Nate and Stink! Mike Nawrocki, co-creator of VeggieTales, is back with more adventures with Michael and his friends! Fancy costumes, an...

Whirly Squirrelies #06

Mike Nawrocki
$11.99

Less than 30 Available
Continue the series Kirkus Reviews said will make kids "undoubtedly laugh out loud" with "plenty of humor to tickle young readers" and recommended for fans of Big Nate and Stink! Mike Nawrocki, co-creator of VeggieTales, is back with more adventures with Michael and his friends! What do homework, ...

In The Beginning: One Big Story Board Book

Broadman & Holman
$13.99

Less than 30 Available
The Bible is one big story made up of lots of adventures. This is the story of Adam and Eve and of how God created everything from nothing! Don't miss any of the other One Big Story books, which include the It’s All About Jesus Bible Storybook, the One Big Story Interactive Bible, Bible Stories in ...

God Made Something Clever

Penny Reeve
$6.99

Less than 30 Available
What is that? A shiny black nose and four little padded feet. Join the animal detectives and find out who it is who is hiding on the farm. He's mischievous and fun and very clever... but not as clever as the God who made him... and you. Solve the mystery and discover about God who has made all s...

365 Days To Knowing God For Guys

Carolyn Larsen
$24.99

Less than 30 Available
The '365 Days to Knowing God for Guys Devotional', offers boys a daily verse from God's Word, as well as a real-life translation and application that kids can understand and apply to their lives. The author includes a daily "Challenge Point" - an action to work on. Suitable for ages 8 - 12 388 Pa...

Good Samaritan MVF (single) (SP)

Lois Rock
$4.99

Less than 30 Available
My Very First Bible published to high acclaim in 2003 and its popular stories and bright illustrations have since gone onto provide the basis for a number of additional series including board books, big books, sticker and activity books. 12 key Bible stories have now been made available as great va...

Noah: First Jigsaws

Josh Edwards
$12.99

Less than 30 Available
Develop storytelling skills with these colourful puzzles, with illustrations from the popular Candle Pull-Out series, by Chris Embleton-Hall. Each episode of the story is divided into three puzzle shapes so children have to piece together what happens for themselves. The puzzle pieces are also numbe...
Showing 97 to 112 of 2184 (137 Pages)

© Manna Christian Stores Ltd %. All Rights Reserved | Charities Number: CC36864