Sort By:
Show:

Product Compare (0/4)

Lost Girl of Astor Street ~

Stephanie Morrill
$19.99

Afterpay Available on orders $35.00 - $500.00
LEARN MORE


Less than 5 Available
Perfect for fans of Veronica Mars and Downton Abbey, Stephanie Morrill’s atmospheric mystery, The Lost Girl of Astor Street, will take readers from the glitzy homes of the elite to the mob-run streets of 1920s Chicago. Lydia has vanished. Lydia, who’s never broken any rules, except falling in love ...
New Release

Touch of Gold

Annie Sullivan
$16.99

Afterpay Available on orders $35.00 - $500.00
LEARN MORE


ETA 6 weeks
Gold is wealth. Wealth is power. Power is a curse. King Midas once had the ability to turn all he touched into gold. But after his gift-or curse-almost killed his daughter, Midas relinquished The Touch forever. Ten years later, Princess Kora still bears the consequences of her father's wish: her sk...
New Release

Solo P/B

Kwame Alexander
$16.99

Afterpay Available on orders $35.00 - $500.00
LEARN MORE


ETA 6 weeks
New York Times bestseller! Blade never asked for a life of the rich and famous. In fact, he'd give anything not to be the son of Rutherford Morrison, a washed-up rock star and drug addict with delusions of a comeback. Or to no longer be part of a family known most for lost potential, failure, and t...
New Release

Swing P/B

Kwame Alexander
$19.99

Afterpay Available on orders $35.00 - $500.00
LEARN MORE


ETA 6 weeks
New York Times bestselling authors Kwame Alexander and Mary Rand Hess (Solo) tell this lyrical story about hope, courage, and love that speaks to anyone who's struggled to find their voice. And the surprise ending shines a spotlight on the issues related to our current social divide, challenging per...
New Release

Silence Between Us

Alison Gervais
$29.99

Afterpay Available on orders $35.00 - $500.00
LEARN MORE


ETA 6 weeks
Moving halfway across the country to Colorado right before senior year isn't Maya's idea of a good time. Leaving behind Pratt School for the Deaf where she's been a student for years only to attend a hearing school is even worse. Maya has dreams of breaking into the medical field and is determined t...
New Release

Color of Lies

CJ Lyons
$19.99

Afterpay Available on orders $35.00 - $500.00
LEARN MORE


ETA 6 weeks
A gripping young adult suspense novel drenched in colour, mystery, and lies; set in the sense-blending world of Synesthesia. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author CJ Lyons grabs you and won't let go, keeping you guessing until the very last page of The Colour of Lies. When you can see emo...
New Release

Tiger Queen

Annie Sullivan
$29.99

Afterpay Available on orders $35.00 - $500.00
LEARN MORE


ETA 6 weeks
From Annie Sullivan, author of A Touch of Gold, comes Tiger Queen, a sweeping YA adventure that tells the story of a fierce desert princess as she fights to save her kingdom. Fans of Rebel of the Sands and Meagan Spooner will devour this retelling of Frank Stockton's famous short story "The Lady, or...

Swing ITPE

Kwame Alexander
$19.99

Afterpay Available on orders $35.00 - $500.00
LEARN MORE


ETA 6 weeks
Things usually do not go as planned for seventeen-year-old Noah. He and his best friend Walt (aka Swing) have been cut from the high school baseball team for the third year in a row, and it looks like Noah’s love interest since fifth grade, Sam, will never take it past the “best friend” zone. Noah w...

In 27 Days

Alison Gervais
$16.99

Afterpay Available on orders $35.00 - $500.00
LEARN MORE


ETA 6 weeks
From award-winning Wattpad author Alison Gervais (@HonorInTheRain) comes In 27 Days, a story of redemption, first love, and the strength it takes to change the future. Hadley Jamison is shocked when she hears that her classmate, Archer Morales, has committed suicide. She didn’t know the quiet, res...

Touch of Gold H/C

Annie Sullivan
$29.99

Afterpay Available on orders $35.00 - $500.00
LEARN MORE


ETA 6 weeks
Gold is wealth. Wealth is power. Power is a curse. King Midas once had the ability to turn all he touched into gold. But after his gift-or curse-almost killed his daughter, Midas relinquished The Touch forever. Ten years later, Princess Kora still bears the consequences of her father's wish: her sk...

Thing with Feathers

McCall Hoyle
$16.99

Afterpay Available on orders $35.00 - $500.00
LEARN MORE


ETA 6 weeks
Emilie Day believes in playing it safe: she’s home-schooled, her best friend is her seizure dog, and she’s probably the only girl on the Outer Banks of North Carolina who can’t swim. Then Emilie’s mom enrolls her in public school, and Emilie goes from studying at home in her pj’s to halls full of s...

Meet the Sky H/C

McCall Hoyle
$29.99

Afterpay Available on orders $35.00 - $500.00
LEARN MORE


ETA 6 weeks
From award-winning author McCall Hoyle comes a new young adult novel, Meet the Sky, a story of love, letting go, and the unstoppable power of nature. It all started with the accident. The one that caused Sophie’s dad to walk out of her life. The one that left Sophie’s older sister, Meredith, barely...

Losing Brave

Bailee Madison
$16.99

Afterpay Available on orders $35.00 - $500.00
LEARN MORE


ETA 6 weeks
Almost a year has passed since seventeen-year-old Payton Brave's twin sister went missing; and Payton is starting to crack. As the anniversary of Dylan's disappearance approaches, Payton deals with the aftermath of being the girl left behind. Adding to her struggle is the fact she is unable to reme...
Showing 1 to 13 of 13 (1 Pages)

© Manna Christian Stores Ltd %. All Rights Reserved | Charities Number: CC36864