FREE Standard freight on orders over $60
This collection includes all seven novels in the Chronicles of Narnia series.
Item Reference 10102656
Item Code 9780007811281
Format Box Set
Tag Best Seller
Author C S Lewis
Unit 1
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Publisher Availability Active
Availability From 2011-04-01

Stock items - Expected Delivery time:

  • Auckland and surrounding areas 2 – 5 working days
  • North Island 3 – 5 working days
  • South Island 4 – 7 working days
  • Rural Delivery 5 – 7 working days.
  • Items marked as ‘Out of Stock ETA 4-6 weeks’ are available on Backorder and will be ordered from our suppliers when we receive a customer order for them.

Click here for full Shipping info or contact us for any queries.