Store Location:

40d Cavendish Drive
Manukau
Auckland 2104

Phone:

(09) 263 9822

Email:

[email protected]

Normal Store Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Sat: 10.00am – 4.30pm
Closed on Sundays & selected  Public Holidays (including Observed)

 

CHRISTMAS HOURS

Thursday, 12 December 2019   9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday, 13 December 2019   9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday, 14 December 2019   9.00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, 15 December 2019   Closed
Monday, 16 December 2019   9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 17 December 2019   9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 18 December 2019   9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday, 19 December 2019   9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday, 20 December 2019   9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday, 21 December 2019   9.00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, 22 December 2019   Closed
Monday, 23 December 2019   9.00am - 6.30pm
Tuesday, 24 December 2019   9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday, 25 December 2019   Closed
Thursday, 26 December 2019   10.00am - 3.00pm
Friday, 27 December 2019   9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday, 28 December 2019   10.00am - 4:30pm
Sunday, 29 December 2019   Closed
Monday, 30 December 2019   9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 31 December 2019   9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 1 January 2020   Closed
Thursday, 2 January 2020   Closed
Friday, 3 January 2020   9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday, 4 January 2020   10.00am - 4:30pm
Sunday, 5 January 2020   Closed

 

 

 

© Manna Christian Stores Ltd %. All Rights Reserved | Charities Number: CC36864