COVID-19 Level 2 Update   
Pop in and see us or use our Call and Collect option at your local branch.  For in stock items online Order delivery dates are 10-14 days.  Our apologies for these unexpected delays. Want to know about CALL & COLLECT, Online Orders or Prepaid Subscriptions?  Visit
Brandon Heath, beloved male vocalist and award-winning songwriter, releases his first Christmas album on October 15th, 2013. Featuring newly recorded classics including "O Little Town Of Bethlehem," "Away In A Manger," "Silent Night," and many more, Brandon also offers THREE brand new original songs: "The Day After Thanksgiving," "Just A Girl," and "Momma Wouldn't Lie To Me." This special collection combining both new and nostalgic favorites is sure to brighten the Christmas season. Track Listing: 1. The Day After Thanksgiving 2. Momma Wouldn't Lie To Me 3. Just A Girl 4. O Come All Ye Faithful/Angels We Have Heard On High 5. O Little Town Of Bethlehem 6. In The Bleak Midwinter 7. Away In A Manger 8. Silent Night 9. The Christmas Song 10. Go Tell It On The Mountain
Item Reference 10368212
Item Code 602341018623
Format CD
Tag Clearance
Author Brandon Heath
Unit 1
Publisher Reunion
Publisher Availability Active
Availability From 2013-10-15

Stock items - Expected Delivery time:

  • Auckland and surrounding areas 2 – 5 working days
  • North Island 3 – 5 working days
  • South Island 4 – 7 working days
  • Rural Delivery 5 – 7 working days.
  • Items marked as ‘Out of Stock, arrival 4-6 weeks’ are available on Backorder and will be ordered from our suppliers when we receive a customer order for them.

Click here for full Shipping info or contact us for any queries.

© Manna Christian Stores Ltd %. All Rights Reserved | Charities Number: CC36864