COVID-19 UPDATE.   Visit for details.

What do you get when you combine Christian music's best-selling band with timeless, beloved hymns such as "Nothing But The Blood" and "Blessed Redeemer". A record that will capture the hearts of long-time fans and newcomers alike! On Glorious Day: Hymns of Faith, Casting Crowns takes the familiar melodies and lyrics of favourite hymns and brands them with their trademark vocals and style bringing new life to these songs we know so well.

Track Listing:

  1. When We All Get To Heaven
  2. Nothing But The Blood
  3. Glorious Day (Living He Loved Me)
  4. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  5. Blessed Redeemer
  6. At Calvary
  7. Praise You In This Storm (Acoustic)
  8. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  9. If We Are The Body (Acoustic)
  10. I Surrender All (All To Jesus)
  11. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
  12. Beulah Land
Item Reference 124628
Item Code 602341022026
Item Code 2 0602341022026
Format CD
Author Casting Crowns
Unit 1
Publisher Beach Street
Publisher Availability Active
Availability From 2018-03-02

Stock items - Expected Delivery time:

  • Auckland and surrounding areas 2 – 5 working days
  • North Island 3 – 5 working days
  • South Island 4 – 7 working days
  • Rural Delivery 5 – 7 working days.
  • Items marked as ‘Out of Stock, arrival 4-6 weeks’ are available on Backorder and will be ordered from our suppliers when we receive a customer order for them.

Click here for full Shipping info or contact us for any queries.

© Manna Christian Stores Ltd %. All Rights Reserved | Charities Number: CC36864