GRAMMY-nominated band Hawk Nelson is back with their 8th studio album MIRACLES. The momentum of their last release, "Diamond," garnered multiple Christian radio hits including the chart topping single "Drops In The Ocean." That momentum drives this new project as well, with it's impactful pop-rock songs that breed familiarity with long time Hawk fans, and it's ever evolving musical timbre and steadfast spiritual message that is sure to draw new ones.

Track Listing:

  1. No Such Thing
  2. He Still Does (Miracles)
  3. Parachute
  4. Weightless
  5. Never Let You Down (ft. Hunter and Tara)
  6. Right Here With You (ft. MDSN)
  7. Never Runs Dry
  8. Crooked Lines
  9. Close
  10. I’d Never Know
Item Reference 124934
Item Code 736211850393
Item Code 2 0736211850393
Format CD
Tag Clearance
Author River Valley Worship
Publisher Fair Trading Services
Publisher Availability Active
Availability From 2018-04-06

Stock items - Expected Delivery time:

  • Auckland and surrounding areas 2 – 5 working days
  • North Island 3 – 5 working days
  • South Island 4 – 7 working days
  • Rural Delivery 5 – 7 working days.
  • Items marked as ‘Out of Stock ETA 4-6 weeks’ are available on Backorder and will be ordered from our suppliers when we receive a customer order for them.

Click here for full Shipping info or contact us for any queries.

© Manna Christian Stores Ltd %. All Rights Reserved | Charities Number: CC36864