COVID-19 UPDATE.   All Manna branches are open and are operating under Level 2.   Visit for details.

’Sing!’ is a live album of the musical highlights recorded at the Sing conference in Nashville. Led by Keith and Kristyn Getty, this album features famous artist such as Laura Story and Matt Boswell.

Track Listing:

  1. All hail the power of Jesus’ Name
  2. How shall I sing?
  3. Come behold the wondrous mystery (feat. Matt Boswell)
  4. The Lord is my salvation
  5. Lift high the Name of Jesus
  6. Hallelujah! What a Saviour (feat. Joni Eareckson Tada)
  7. Blessings (feat. Laura Story)
  8. All I have is Christ (feat. Bob, Jordan and Devon Kauflin)
  9. For the cause
  10. He will hold me fast (feat. Matt Merker & Deborah Klemme)
  11. God, the created One- King forevermore (feat. Tommy Bailey)
  12. What sacred fountain (feat. Buddy Greene)
  13. The power of the Cross
  14. Jesus shall reign
  15. In Christ alone
  16. Arioso (feat. David Kim)
Item Reference 124852
Item Code 000768712429
Item Code 2 768712429
Format CD
Author Keith & Kristyn Getty
Publisher Integrity
Publisher Availability Active
Availability From 2018-02-16

Stock items - Expected Delivery time:

  • Auckland and surrounding areas 2 – 5 working days
  • North Island 3 – 5 working days
  • South Island 4 – 7 working days
  • Rural Delivery 5 – 7 working days.
  • Items marked as ‘Out of Stock, arrival 4-6 weeks’ are available on Backorder and will be ordered from our suppliers when we receive a customer order for them.

Click here for full Shipping info or contact us for any queries.

© Manna Christian Stores Ltd %. All Rights Reserved | Charities Number: CC36864