Welcome to our new website!
Christmas catalogue out now!

Manna Palmerston North

Phone:

(06) 355 5706

Email:

palmerston@manna.co.nz

Store Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Sat: 10.00am – 4.00pm
Closed on Sundays & all Public Holidays (including observed)

Christmas Hours:

Thursday 14 December 2017: 9am – 6:30pm 
Friday 15 December 2017: 9am – 6:30pm 
Saturday 16 December 2017: 9am – 4:00 pm 
Sunday 17 December 2017: Closed
Monday 18 December 2017: 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 19 December 2017: 9am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 20 December 2017: 9am – 5.30pm
Thursday 21 December 2017: 9am – 6:30pm  
Friday 22 December 2017: 9am – 6:30pm  
Saturday 23 December 2017: 9am – 4:00 pm
Monday 25 December 2017: Closed 
Tuesday 26 December 2017: Closed

Wednesday 27 December 2017: 9am – 5.30pm 
Thursday 28 December 2017: 9am – 5.30pm
Friday 29 December 2017: 9am – 5.30pm 
Saturday 30 December 2017: 9am – 4pm 
Monday 1 January 2018: Closed 
Tuesday 2 January 2018: Closed

Wednesday 3 January 2018: return to normal hours

Store Location:

79 Broadway Ave
Palmerston North 4410