Sort By:
Show:

Product Compare (0/4)

New Release

Solo P/B

Kwame Alexander
$16.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
New York Times bestseller! Blade never asked for a life of the rich and famous. In fact, he'd give anything not to be the son of Rutherford Morrison, a washed-up rock star and drug addict with delusions of a comeback. Or to no longer be part of a family known most for lost potential, failure, and t...
New Release

Touch of Gold

Annie Sullivan
$16.99

Out of stock, arrival 3+ weeks
Gold is wealth. Wealth is power. Power is a curse. King Midas once had the ability to turn all he touched into gold. But after his gift-or curse-almost killed his daughter, Midas relinquished The Touch forever. Ten years later, Princess Kora still bears the consequences of her father's wish: her sk...
New Release

Romanov H/C

Nadine Brandes
$29.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
From the author of Fawkes comes a magical take on the story of Anastasia Romanov. The history books say I died. They don't know the half of it. Anastasia "Nastya" Romanov was given a single mission: to smuggle an ancient spell into her suitcase on her way to exile in Siberia. It might be her fami...

Piper's Pursuit

Melanie Dickerson
$34.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
Melanie Dickerson reimagines the classic Pied Piper tale with new intrigue and romance. In 1424 Hamlin, Katerina faces threats from all sides. An outbreak of rats has overtaken the town, a mysterious beast of unusual size appears to be stealing away the village's children, and her stepfather, the ...

Tiger Queen

Annie Sullivan
$29.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
From Annie Sullivan, author of A Touch of Gold, comes Tiger Queen, a sweeping YA adventure that tells the story of a fierce desert princess as she fights to save her kingdom. Fans of Rebel of the Sands and Meagan Spooner will devour this retelling of Frank Stockton's famous short story "The Lady, or...

Coral

Sara Ella
$34.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
Multiple award-winning young adult author Sara Ella reimagines The Little Mermaid in a powerful and unexpected way. Sixteen-year-old mermaid Coral has always been different, standing out from her stoic sisters in a society where blending in is key. Worse yet, she fears she has been afflicted with t...
Sale

Deception #02 H/C

Laura Gallier
$9.97 $36.99

Out of stock, arrival 9+ weeks
Praise for The Delusion Series: "I encourage you to read The Delusion. It triggers your imagination about the realities of spiritual warfare." --Jase Robertson, Duck Dynasty Less than a year after the horrific Masonville High shooting, Owen is determined to uncover why the Creepers have converged ...

Deception #02

Laura Gallier
$27.99

Out of stock, arrival 9+ weeks
Praise for The Delusion Series: "I encourage you to read The Delusion. It triggers your imagination about the realities of spiritual warfare." --Jase Robertson, Duck Dynasty Less than a year after the horrific Masonville High shooting, Owen is determined to uncover why the Creepers have converged ...

Silence Between Us

Alison Gervais
$29.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
Moving halfway across the country to Colorado right before senior year isn't Maya's idea of a good time. Leaving behind Pratt School for the Deaf where she's been a student for years only to attend a hearing school is even worse. Maya has dreams of breaking into the medical field and is determined t...

Color of Lies

CJ Lyons
$19.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
A gripping young adult suspense novel drenched in colour, mystery, and lies; set in the sense-blending world of Synesthesia. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author CJ Lyons grabs you and won't let go, keeping you guessing until the very last page of The Colour of Lies. When you can see emo...

Heartwood Crown H/C #02

Matt Mikalatos
$44.99

Out of stock, arrival 9+ weeks
After destroying the Crescent Stone, Madeline returns home, bringing Shula and Yenil with her. As her health continues to deteriorate, Madeline feels the Sunlit Lands calling her back. Meanwhile, Jason, Darius, and the rest of the inhabitants of the Sunlit Lands fight for survival and freedom. The m...

Heartwood Crown #02

Matt Mikalatos
$27.99

Out of stock, arrival 9+ weeks
After destroying the Crescent Stone, Madeline returns home, bringing Shula and Yenil with her. As her health continues to deteriorate, Madeline feels the Sunlit Lands calling her back. Meanwhile, Jason, Darius, and the rest of the inhabitants of the Sunlit Lands fight for survival and freedom. The m...

Swing P/B

Kwame Alexander
$19.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
New York Times bestselling authors Kwame Alexander and Mary Rand Hess (Solo) tell this lyrical story about hope, courage, and love that speaks to anyone who's struggled to find their voice. And the surprise ending shines a spotlight on the issues related to our current social divide, challenging per...

Pretty in Punxsutawney

Laurie Boyle Crompton
$29.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
A Groundhog Day meets Pretty in Pink mashup from author Laurie Boyle Crompton, Pretty in Punxsutawney tells the tale of a girl willing to look beneath the surface to see people for who they really are. Andie is the type of girl who always comes up with the perfect thing to say...after it's too late...

Losing Brave

Bailee Madison
$16.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
Almost a year has passed since seventeen-year-old Payton Brave's twin sister went missing; and Payton is starting to crack. As the anniversary of Dylan's disappearance approaches, Payton deals with the aftermath of being the girl left behind. Adding to her struggle is the fact she is unable to reme...

Edge of Over There

Shawn Smucker
$26.99

Out of stock, arrival 9+ weeks
The captivating sequel to the award-winning The Day the Angels Fell Before the Tree of Life, everything in Abra Miller's life had been predictable. But after the Tree and the lightning and the angels, everything felt tenuous, like holding a soap bubble in the palm of her hand. She spent years looki...
Showing 1 to 16 of 53 (4 Pages)

© Manna Christian Stores Ltd %. All Rights Reserved | Charities Number: CC36864