Thank you for your on-going support.

We have been impacted with delayed shipments and therefore please note we cannot guarantee delivery on items for christmas that are showing out of stock on 2+ weeks or more.   We suggest ordering items that show as in stock only. Delivery from our courier service is expected to be between 5-10 days. We apologise for any inconvenience. 

ALL 14 MANNA STORES NATIONWIDE ARE OPEN!   WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN-STORE.

 

Sort By:
Show:

Product Compare (0/4)

Touch of Gold

Annie Sullivan
$16.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
Gold is wealth. Wealth is power. Power is a curse. King Midas once had the ability to turn all he touched into gold. But after his gift-or curse-almost killed his daughter, Midas relinquished The Touch forever. Ten years later, Princess Kora still bears the consequences of her father's wish: her sk...

Solo P/B

Kwame Alexander
$26.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
New York Times bestseller! Blade never asked for a life of the rich and famous. In fact, he'd give anything not to be the son of Rutherford Morrison, a washed-up rock star and drug addict with delusions of a comeback. Or to no longer be part of a family known most for lost potential, failure, and t...

Swing P/B

Kwame Alexander
$26.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
New York Times bestselling authors Kwame Alexander and Mary Rand Hess (Solo) tell this lyrical story about hope, courage, and love that speaks to anyone who's struggled to find their voice. And the surprise ending shines a spotlight on the issues related to our current social divide, challenging per...

Tiger Queen

Annie Sullivan
$29.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
From Annie Sullivan, author of A Touch of Gold, comes Tiger Queen, a sweeping YA adventure that tells the story of a fierce desert princess as she fights to save her kingdom. Fans of Rebel of the Sands and Meagan Spooner will devour this retelling of Frank Stockton's famous short story "The Lady, or...

Coral

Sara Ella
$34.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
Multiple award-winning young adult author Sara Ella reimagines The Little Mermaid in a powerful and unexpected way. Sixteen-year-old mermaid Coral has always been different, standing out from her stoic sisters in a society where blending in is key. Worse yet, she fears she has been afflicted with t...

Heartwood Crown H/C #02

Matt Mikalatos
$44.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
After destroying the Crescent Stone, Madeline returns home, bringing Shula and Yenil with her. As her health continues to deteriorate, Madeline feels the Sunlit Lands calling her back. Meanwhile, Jason, Darius, and the rest of the inhabitants of the Sunlit Lands fight for survival and freedom. The m...

Heartwood Crown #02

Matt Mikalatos
$27.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
After destroying the Crescent Stone, Madeline returns home, bringing Shula and Yenil with her. As her health continues to deteriorate, Madeline feels the Sunlit Lands calling her back. Meanwhile, Jason, Darius, and the rest of the inhabitants of the Sunlit Lands fight for survival and freedom. The m...

Deception #02 H/C

Laura Gallier
$36.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
Praise for The Delusion Series: "I encourage you to read The Delusion. It triggers your imagination about the realities of spiritual warfare." --Jase Robertson, Duck Dynasty Less than a year after the horrific Masonville High shooting, Owen is determined to uncover why the Creepers have converged ...

Deception #02

Laura Gallier
$27.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
Praise for The Delusion Series: "I encourage you to read The Delusion. It triggers your imagination about the realities of spiritual warfare." --Jase Robertson, Duck Dynasty Less than a year after the horrific Masonville High shooting, Owen is determined to uncover why the Creepers have converged ...

Piper's Pursuit

Melanie Dickerson
$34.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
Melanie Dickerson reimagines the classic Pied Piper tale with new intrigue and romance. In 1424 Hamlin, Katerina faces threats from all sides. An outbreak of rats has overtaken the town, a mysterious beast of unusual size appears to be stealing away the village's children, and her stepfather, the ...

Romanov

Nadine Brandes
$24.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
My name is Anastasia . . . The history books say I died . . . They don’t know the half of it. Anastasia “Nastya” Romanov was given a single mission: to smuggle an ancient spell into her suitcase on her way to exile in Siberia. It might be her family’s only salvation. But the leader of the Bolshevik...

Peasant's Dream

Melanie Dickerson
$34.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
In this reverse Cinderella story, a poor farmer’s son, who dreams of using his talent as a woodcarver to make a better life for himself, falls in love with a duke’s daughter and must fight for a chance to win her heart. Adela is the youngest daughter of Duke Wilhelm of Hagenheim and is never allowe...

Silent Songbird

Melanie Dickerson
$24.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
Evangeline is gifted with a heavenly voice, but she is trapped in a sinister betrothal until she embarks on a daring escape and meets brave Westley le Wyse. Can he help her discover the freedom to sing again Desperate to flee a political marriage to her cousin King Richard II's closest advisor, Lor...

June Boys

Court Stevens
$24.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
Someone is stealing Tennessee’s boys. The Gemini Thief could be anyone. Your father, your mother, your best friend’s crazy uncle. Some country music star’s deranged sister. Anyone. REPORT SUSPICIOUS BEHAVIOR. The Gemini Thief is a serial kidnapper who takes three boys and holds them captive from Ju...

Court of Swans #01

Melanie Dickerson
$34.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
From New York Times bestselling author Melanie Dickerson comes a reimagining of the Wild Swans-the first book in a new series of fairy-tale retellings set in medieval England! Delia lives a quiet life as the daughter of an earl in late 14th-century England, but that peace is shattered when her sev...

Defiance #03 H/C

Laura Gallier
$44.99

Out of stock, arrival 10+ weeks
Four months after the deadly overlord Molek has been banished beyond the city limits of Masonville, Texas, Owen Edmonds’s crucial mission to save lives escalates when seven Cosmic Rulers of darkness close in to decimate his town—and nation. As the battle between good and evil culminates in an epic s...
Showing 33 to 48 of 239 (15 Pages)

© Manna Christian Stores Ltd %. All Rights Reserved | Charities Number: CC36864