COVID-19 Level 2 Update   
OUR STORES ARE OPEN
Pop in and see us or use our Call and Collect option at your local branch.  For in stock items online Order delivery dates are 10-14 days.  Our apologies for these unexpected delays. Want to know about CALL & COLLECT, Online Orders or Prepaid Subscriptions?  Visit www.manna.co.nz/level2
Sort By:
Show:

Product Compare (0/4)

Sale

Rise of The Fallen #2

Chuck Black
$15.99 $19.99

Less than 5 Available
The author of the popular Kingdom Series returns with this thrilling new novel for young adults. Tragedy and heartache seem to be waiting for Drew Carter at every turn. Sydney Carlyle, a mysterious and elusive girl offers encouragement through her faith, but Drew is too logical and scientific to bel...
Sale

Teen To Teen Girls 365 Daily Devotions

Patti M Hummel
$23.99 $29.99

Less than 20 Available
What more encouraging way to gain perspective than by talking to someone who has been there, especially when that someone is one of your peers?Written specifically for teens by teens, this unique 365-day devotional offers readers personal experiences that are relatable and heartfelt. Bullying, subst...
Sale

Teen To Teen Guys 365 Daily Devotions

Patti M Hummel
$23.99 $29.99

Less than 5 Available
What more encouraging way to gain perspective than by talking to someone who has been there, especially when that someone is one of your peers?Written specifically for teens by teens, this unique 365-day devotional offers readers personal experiences that are relatable and heartfelt. Bullying, subst...
Sale

Remnants: Seasons of Glory #3 Remnants Series

Lisa Tawn Bergren
$7.97 $16.99

Less than 5 Available
In the third and final volume of the Remnants series, the power of the Remnants and their people are growing, threatening Pacifica's careful plans for domination. Among the Trading Union, village after village, outpost after outpost, and city after city are drawn to people of the Way, and agree to s...
Sale

Pray 21: Believe. Belong. Become. Be.

Timothy Eldred
$7.99 $9.99

Less than 5 Available
There's an identity crisis among Christian teens. They don't know who they are in Christ. They don't fully understand that their heavenly father actually owns the palace. If they did, they would understand their position. They wouldn't be living in spiritual poverty. Helping young believers see them...
Sale

Begin 21:Your First 21 Steps with Jesus

Timothy Eldred
$7.99 $9.99

Less than 5 Available
"Now what?" "How does this Jesus thing work?" "What am I supposed to do next?" These are only a few of the difficult questions new followers ask when they make the decision to follow Christ. There should be a simple plan that explains the essentials of Christianity for young believers; a step-by-ste...
Sale

Knowing Jesus: The Essential Teen 365 Devotional, Blue Hardc

Broadman & Holman
$21.59 $26.99

Less than 10 Available
Have you ever wanted to be more like someone else? What about being more like Jesus the only one who really matters? These 365 devotions for teens are filled with Scriptures and action points that focus on Christ's life, ministry, and character. They will help you better understand who the Lord is a...
Sale

Evaporation of Sofi Snow #01

Mary Weber
$9.97 $27.99

Less than 20 Available
For fans of Ender's Game and Blade Runner comes a story of video gaming, blood, and power. Ever since the Delonese ice-planet arrived eleven years ago, Sofi's dreams have been vivid. Alien. In a system where Earth's corporations rule in place of governments and the humanoid race orbiting the moon ar...
Sale

Renegades #02

Thomas Locke
$11.97 $24.99

Less than 10 Available
Twins Sean and Dillon are using their transit abilities for good--but not everyone sees it that way. Arrested and imprisoned by a clandestine group within the highest reaches of the Human Assembly, Sean and Dillon are forced to choose sides between those who wish to serve and those who seek to rule....
Sale

True Identity: Finding Significance and Freedom...

John C Majors
$19.99 $24.99

Less than 5 Available
Teens' Guide to Identity from FamilyLife All teens wrestle with the question "Who am I?" and wonder, What makes me special?Though these questions linger for life, they are most intense in the teen years, where confusion, awkwardness, and a desperate grab for identity reign. So how does a young perso...
Sale

Lies Young Women Believe

Nancy DeMoss Wolgemuth
$22.39 $27.99

Less than 5 Available
You have been lied to! Have you been deceived? Through a nationwide survey and in-depth discussion groups, Nancy and Dannah have listened carefully to the heart of your generation. And here are some things they’ve heard: “I know God should be the only thing that satisfies, but if it could be Him ...
Sale

Lost Girl of Astor Street ~

Stephanie Morrill
$15.99 $19.99

Less than 5 Available
Perfect for fans of Veronica Mars and Downton Abbey, Stephanie Morrill’s atmospheric mystery, The Lost Girl of Astor Street, will take readers from the glitzy homes of the elite to the mob-run streets of 1920s Chicago. Lydia has vanished. Lydia, who’s never broken any rules, except falling in love ...
Sale

Reclaiming Shilo Snow #02

Mary Weber
$9.97 $24.99

Less than 5 Available
She was far more capable than Earth's leaders had accounted for, and they had no idea what she'd do next. Known as a brilliant mind that could hack her world’s darkest secrets, seventeen-year-old Sofi Snow is the most wanted teenager alive. She found her way to the icy, technologically brilliant pl...
Sale

Crescent Stone #01

Matt Mikalatos
$22.39 $27.99

Less than 10 Available
A girl with a deadly lung disease... A boy with a tragic past... A land where the sun never sets but darkness still creeps in... A bargain that brings life, but may cost more than anyone can imagine... Madeline Oliver has never wanted for anything, but now she would give anything just to breathe...
Sale

Roman the Twelve & the King #2

Jenny Cote
$23.99 $29.99

Less than 5 Available
Time-travel thrills, Dangerous Intrigue, Heartache and Humor, Exquisite Grace and Love, and Mind-Blowing Truth"The Roman, the Twelve, and the King "is the second book in the "Epic Order of the Seven" series that picks up where "The Amazing Tales of Max and Liz" left off. The Maker created this team ...
Sale

Case For Christ Student Edition

Lee Strobel & Jane Vogel
$13.59 $16.99

Less than 5 Available
There's little question that he actually lived. But miracles? Rising from the dead? Some of the stories you hear about him sound like just that-stories. A reasonable person would never believe them, let alone the claim that he's the only way to God! But a reasonable person would also make sure that ...
Showing 33 to 48 of 180 (12 Pages)

© Manna Christian Stores Ltd %. All Rights Reserved | Charities Number: CC36864